Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Hurda

Craig Hurda

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Hurda
"Jeff & his office staff in whole are fantastic. Angel in particular is a rock star; he always has very comprehensive answers to our questions, and is consistently the peak of professionalism. I've been their customer for decades, and will continue to be so."
Profile photo of Jonathan Kim

Jonathan Kim

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Kim
"Called and actually talked with people in their office that helped throughout the entire process with the claim, auto shop, car rental. Great service!"
Profile photo of Peggy Pitz

Peggy Pitz

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Pitz
"Jeff (and Lisa) has been supporters of the Manitowoc Symphony Orchestra for several years and their generosity is much appreciated. They support the arts and the community. Lisa,goes out of her way to work with us and makes our job so easy."
Profile photo of Christy Remiker

Christy Remiker

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Remiker
"All of the staff are extremely helpful, no matter the situation. We’ve had our accounts here for many, many years and we happily recommend not only State Farm, but Jeff Lester specifically."
Profile photo of Eric D

Eric D

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric D
"Great business to talk to. The rates are extremely fair, their website is shockingly EASY to navigate, and Cindy (who has answered the phone 2 out of the 3 times I've ever had to call, which isn't often because everything is so simple) has always been a pleasure to speak to! Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Jason Haag

Jason Haag

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Haag
"Very good rates and the people are easy to work with"
Profile photo of Leticia Foulker

Leticia Foulker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Foulker
"I've had my insurance with this State Farm location for more than 10 years even though I moved 3 hours away because their customer service is hands down the best. Cindy will always make every effort to figure out whatever it is I'm calling for and if she can't she always calls me back within a small amount of time. She makes my experience with this State Farm office amazing everytime!"
Profile photo of Danielle Luckow

Danielle Luckow

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Luckow
"Jeff Lester and his staff are always very timely to answer my questions and get my needs taken care of! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Janet Wood

Janet Wood

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Wood
"Cindy Hibbard was so attentive and professional yet at ease with some bantering back and forth. She listened to what I said and she was able to get me exactly what I needed. She saved us $134 for a six month auto and renters policy! Cindy is the best! I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Jennifer Van Eyck

Jennifer Van Eyck

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Van Eyck
"Great attention to details and friendly service"
Profile photo of Jordan Katzka

Jordan Katzka

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Katzka
"Jeff Lester is an amazing Insurance Agent. He will give you the best of the best service!"
Profile photo of Brian McGowen

Brian McGowen

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McGowen
"Excellent service. Listens and explores best options."
Profile photo of John Costa

John Costa

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Costa
"Jeff has been my insurance agent since I moved to Wisconsin from Massachusetts. Great guy, top tier service, and helped me save a ton! A++"
Profile photo of Austin Pekarek

Austin Pekarek

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Pekarek
"Love working with Jeff and the entire office. Have been nothing but amazing. Great people to work with for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jean Stansbury

Jean Stansbury

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Stansbury
"I moved from Colorado to Wisconsin and worked with Cindy Hibbard to move my policies. She was very helpful and followed up with me to ensure all my needs were met. I would recommend using this agency in the future."
Profile photo of Eric G

Eric G

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric G
"Jeff Lester and his team go wayyyyy above and beyond to help you through every situaion weather its a claim , a payment dispute, ect these people truly have passion and really care about us ,the customers. Thanks Jeff, Lisa , and Angel for going the extra mile every single time."
Profile photo of Debbie

Debbie

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie
"We had insurance through Jeff Lester for approximately 5 years now and have always had positive experiences with them. When we call, they know us. When we stop in they know us and welcome us in. They’ve advised us on insurance coverages and we trust their judgements. We’ve added coverage, removed coverage, suspended coverage and they always help with a smile."
Profile photo of Joe H

Joe H

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe H
"Excellent service! Highly recommend Jeff’s office with a top notch team to take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kris Klein

Kris Klein

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Klein
"Always have the answers and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashley Reimer

Ashley Reimer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reimer
"Excellent all around customer service!! I worked with Cindy and she is amazing. She made the whole process simple and even stayed late to finish our quote. The rates are outstanding, between our home and auto we are saving over $2,500 a year with more coverage. We have been referring family and friends and they have the same experience."
Profile photo of Luke Delsman

Luke Delsman

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Delsman
"My family has had insurance through Jeff Lester for years now, and they are extremely helpful and accommodating for anything we ever call on or need. Cindy and Jeff always make time and either have all of the answers we need or find them for us quickly!"
Profile photo of Gregory Such

Gregory Such

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Such
"Been a great agent for all our family needs. Home, auto, rv, 4x4 and snowmobiles."
Profile photo of steve waniger

steve waniger

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve waniger
"awesome people to work with Very knowledgeable helpful and take care of you immediately"
Profile photo of Caroline Diemer

Caroline Diemer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Diemer
"I highly recommend Jeff Lester, he’s very nice and always very helpful when ever I have any issues."
Profile photo of 3 blockheads

3 blockheads

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 3 blockheads
"Lisa helped me with everything I needed today, leaving me with such a smile on my face. Overall amazing attitude and did and genuinely felt cared for! Definitely recommend this insurance agency!"